

PTA Board 2024-2025

President -Julie Hosokawa

Executive VP -Kristi Willis VP Membership -Veronica Davis



Secretary -Amy Aleshire

VP Volunteers -Lisseth Kwok

Treasurer -Yoomi So

> Historian -Michika Shimabe

Financial Secretary -Suzanne Chartrand

Financial Reviewer -Isabella Ma

Parliamentarian -Faiza Anwar